The Days Of Auld Lang Syne

Year: 1991

Poutníci-The Days Of Auld Lang Syne
1Mule skinner blues03:23
2In the pines02:58
3Wabash cannonbal03:49
4Rain and snow03:45
5Take me back to tulsa02:20
6Amazing grace03:23
7Monkey mountain breakdown01:02
8Waiting for a train02:37
9Karel's strap01:31
10Peace in the valley02:49
Přehrát klip
11Columbus stockade blues01:50
12The legend of the johnson boys02:03
13Oh, Susanna01:59
14Precious memories03:48
15Auld lang syne02:58

Added: , martin