Přehled skladeb interpreta - The Pant

A Long Way
Black as Death
Burning in hell
Deep in the Dark
Don't walk away
Electric Stream
Evening Rain
Follow me down
Get Out
Hard Times City
Hard Work
Hate and Kill
Here We Go
Hope will never die
Hungry Black Cat
I am waiting
I'll Never Be Your Man
I'm Not Afraid
In the crowd
Killers of Illusion
Las Vegas
Let Me Go
Loud as a Thunder
Mondays Morning
No Name Girl
No Rush
Out There
Pig Machine II
Plane crash
Say What You Want
The Road to Eternity
Time after time
You Are Leaving
Your man